Share |

Distorted - the new album will be released on April.

Distorted, the Israeli melodic death metal band will release their 2nd album at Europe on April 7 and at the USA on April 29 via Candlelight Records.
"Voices From Within" will be the title of the new album which was recorded at Studio Underground in Sweden by the producer Pelle Seather. 2 years ago the band has released their debut album: "Memorial".
Special guest vocals on the album are: Sven De Caluwe (Aborted), Thomas Vikstrom (Therion), Lisa Johansson (Draconian)and guest lead guitar Henrik Jacobsen – Koldborn (ex-Hatesphere).

"Voices From Within" tracklist is as the following:
One Last Breath
What Remains
Voices From Within
A Soft Whisper
Reveal My Path
Escaping the Mind-Grid
Consistent Duality
Letting Go

The band has also renewed their MySpace profile, based on the album design, which all done by Sven De Caluwe of "Avernus Studio" and also the vocalist of Aborted. a new song from the album titled "What Remains" is available on the band's MySpace profile.
The band will celebate the release of the album in Israel at the Barbie club in Tel-Aviv on April 20.

Related Link(s) - album review: Memorial by Distorted
Distorted - MySpace profile
Candlelight Records
blog comments powered by Disqus