Share |

Andromeda - new album

The new, long awaited, album is titled “Chimera” and is due to be released in Japan on the 21st of January 2006 (a date for Europe and North America hasn’t been released yet).

Chimera - track list:
1. Periscope
2. In the End
3. The Hidden Riddle
4. Going Under
5. The Cage of Me
6. No Guidelines
7. Inner Circle
8. Iskenderun
9. Blink of an Eye

Related Link(s):
Andromeda - interview with Andromeda's vocalist - David Fremberg (10/6/2004)
blog comments powered by Disqus