Share |

PANTERA - will be issuing a "Best Of"-style CD.

PANTERA, who have been the subject of breakup rumors for the past couple of years, will be issuing a "Best Of"-style CD in September through Rhino Records, a subsidiary of Warner Music Group.

Tarck List:

01. Cowboys From Hell

02. Cemetery Gates

03. Walk

04. Mouth For War

05. This Love

06. I'm Broken

07. Becoming

08. 5 Minutes Alone

09. Planet Caravan

10. Drag The Waters

11. Where You Come From

12. Cat Scratch Fever

13. I'll Cast A Shadow

14. Goddamn Electric

15. Revolution Is My Name

16. Hole In The Sky

Related Links

blog comments powered by Disqus