Share |

The Eternal Maiden

'Dance of Death' will be the name of the next Iron Maiden Album.
The Album is about to release in September.

The full track listing is:
1. Wildest Dreams
2. Rainmaker
3. No More Lies
4. Montsegur
5. Dance Of Death
6. Gates Of Tomorrow
7. New Frontier
8. Paschendale
9. Face in The Sand
10. Age Of Innocence
11. Journeyman

Iron Maiden are also to release their ‘Visions Of The Beast’ DVD and VHS on Monday June 2nd .

Related Links:
Iron Maiden
blog comments powered by Disqus