Share |

Aborted announce some reconstruction

AbortedDeath metal butchers Aborted announce a new line-up, featuring Sven de Caluwe (also of System Divide) on vocals, Dirk Verbeuren (Soilwork) on drums, Eran Segal (ex-They Swarm/Whorecore) and Ken Sorceron (Abigail Williams) on guitar and Cole Martinez (System Divide) on bass.

This newly revamped line-up has been working on new material for the past months and recorded a brand new 5-track EP entitled “Coronary Reconstruction”. The EP will be released by the end of the year, digitally by Century Media, and on a limited run of 1000 copies by the band themselves exclusively through Indiemerch.

"Aborted - Coronary Reconstruction" track-listing:
1. Coronary Reconstruction
2. From A Tepid Whiff
3. Grime
4. A Cadaverous Dissertation
5. Left Hand Path (Entombed cover)
blog comments powered by Disqus