Share |

Funeral For A Friend set to release 4th album

We are proud to announce that Victory Records will be releasing the new Funeral For A Friend album "Memory And Humanity" in the U.S. and Canada! The rest of the world will enjoy a release on Roadrunner record, while in the UK the band's own label "Join US" will handle all that's necessary to be handled.

Funeral for a friend - memory and humanity"Memory And Humanity" – tracklist:
1. Rules And Games
2. To Die Like Mouchette
3. Kicking And Screaming
4. Constant Illuminations
5. Maybe I Am?
6. You Can't See The Forest For The Wolves
7. Building
8. Beneath The Burning Tree
9. Someday The Fire...
10. Waterfront Dance Club
11. Charlie Don't Surf
12. Ghosts
13. Constant Resurrections

Head out to the band's MySpace to listen to "You Can't See The Forest For The Wolves", "Beneath the Burning Tree" and "Waterfront Dance Club".
Two of them have videos (streaming below) and another single's video can be seen at this location.



Related Link(s):
Funeral For A Friend official website
Victory records
Roadrunner records
Alternative-Zine review: Funeral For A Friend – Tales Don't Tell Themselves (06-28-07)
blog comments powered by Disqus