Share |

Chiraw inks deal with Rusty Cage Records

ChirawDutch experimental death metal/grind act Chiraw has signed to the up-and-growing label Rusty Cage Records.

"The band shows a combination of heavy, energized, brutal riffs, industrial atmospheric samples, crystal clean melodies, killer shouts and ground pounding beats to energize the scene" says the label.

Their new album "Dark Frequencies" will be released October 15th 2008!

Chiraw: Dark Frequencies"Dark Frequencies" – Tracklist:
01. Dominion
02. 3AM
03. Revolve
04. Eclipse
05. Dark Frequencies
06. The Void
07. Vacant
08. Insomnia
09. Perfect Gift
10. Final Solution
11. The Omen
12. Unleashed

For those of you who don’t have the patience to wait until October 15th: there are three Chiraw songs available for listening on the band's MySpace. You can also check out their new section at the RCR site.
blog comments powered by Disqus