Share |

The Banner set release date and debut new song

New Jersey's, The Banner have a new full-length Frailty dropping on June 10th and just debuted the song Dusk from the album on their myspace page.
Known for horror imagery and dark lyrics and themes, The Banner are continuing what they begun on their Ferret debut Each Breath Haunted.
“The songs are all focused, and there are some that are very short, like bursts of anger.” Vocalist Joey Southside says “There are straight up black metal riffs through the whole thing. And our drummer, Pollution, is really powerful so the drums are very heavy on the punk stuff, which I personally love”.

Related Link(s):
The Banner's official MySpace page
Ferret Music
blog comments powered by Disqus