Share |

Pestilence album: Spheres will be re-released by Metal Mind Productions

Metal Mind Productions will re-release Pestilence album: "Spheres". classic material from Roadrunner Records' archives, released in a new digipack edition, limited to numerated 2000 copies. The new version includes bonus material. It is released with new artwork: this, in fact, is the original artwork, done by a UK artist Dan Seagrave, that wasn't used on the first pressing of the album.

Digitally remastered using 24-Bit process, released on a golden disc.
Release date:
Europe - August 8, 2007
USA - October 15, 2007 (via MVD)

Pestilence - spheres (re-issue) - artwork by Dan SeagraveTracklist:
1. Mind Reflections
2. Multiple Beings
3. The Level Of Perception
4. Aurian Eyes
5. Soul Search
6. Personal Energy
7. Voices From Within
8. Sphere
9. Changing Perspective
10. Phileas
11. Demise Of Time

Bonus tracks:
12. Demise Of Time (Remix)
13. Soul Search (Remix)
14. Mind Reflections (live)
15. Multiple Beings (live)

Related Link(s):
Metal Mind Productions
Roadrunner Records
Dan Seagrave
blog comments powered by Disqus