Share |

Nightwish - upcoming album details

Finnish symphonic metallers Nightwish have announced the album title of their forthcoming sixth album, due on September 28. "Dark Passion Play" will be the first Nightwish album with their new singer Anette Olzon.
A photo of Anette can be found here and a video message has been posted at this location.

"Dark Passion Play" – Tracklist:
01. The Poet And The Pendulum
02. Bye Bye Beautiful
03. Amaranth
04. Cadence Of Her Last Breath
05. Master Passion Greed
06. Eva
07. Sahara
08. Whoever Brings The Night
09. For The Heart I Once Had
10. The Islander
11. Last Of The Wilds
12. 7 Days To The Wolves
13. Meadows Of Heaven

Related Link(s):
Nightwish official website
Nuclear Blast Records
blog comments powered by Disqus