Share |

Amorphis announce new album

The Upcoming Amorphis album will be named "Silent Waters", and will be released on August 31st 2007.

"Silent Waters" – Tracklist:
1. Weaving The Incantation
2. A Servant
Silent Waters
04. Towards And Against
05. I Of Crimson Blood
06. Her Alone
07. Enigma
08. Shaman
09. The White Swan
10. Black River
11. Sign (bonus track on digipak)

Furthermore, on June 27th, title track "Silent Waters" will be released as a single (in Finland only) and download single (worldwide).

"Silent Waters" (Single) – Tracklist:
1. Silent Waters (edit)
2. Sign
3. Silent Waters

Related Link(s):
Amorphis official website
Nuclear Blast Records
blog comments powered by Disqus