Share |

Iron Savior reveal tracklist!

Here it is - the long awaited sixth studio release by German power metal institution Iron Savior - Megatropolis!
Megatropolis, the follow-up to 2004's "Battering Ram", will be out on June 4th!

Mastermind Piet Sielck just revealed the track listing:
1. Running Riot
2. The Omega Man
3. Flesh
4. Megatropolis
5. Cybernatic Queen
6. Cyber Hero
7. A Tale From Down Below
8. Still I Believe
9. Farewell And Good Bye

The Limited Edition Digipack will also include the bonus track "Hammerdown".

Related Link(s):
Iron Savior official website
Dockyard1 Records
blog comments powered by Disqus