Share |

Nocturnal Rites present – "The 8th Sin"

Swedish power metal merchants Nocturnal Rites present you the new cover for their upcoming eighth full-length album “The 8th Sin”, which will be released on Century Media Records on the following dates:

Sweden: Wednesday, May 16, 2007.
Germany / Austria / Switzerland / Benelux / Italy: Friday, May 25, 2007.
Finland / Hungary: Wednesday, May 30, 2007.
UK / France / Spain / Denmark / Norway / rest of Eutope: Monday, May 28, 2007.(If May 28 is a public holiday in your territory, your release date will be Tuesday, May 29, 2007)

"The 8th Sin" – Tracklist:
1. Call Out To The World
2. Never Again
3. Not The Only
4. Tell Me
5. Not Like You
6. Leave Me Alone
7. Till I Come Alive
8. Strong Enough
9. Me
10. Pain & Pleasure
11. Fools Parade (Outro)

The cover artwork was created by renowned artist Axel Herrmann, who previously worked for Iced Earth, Dream Evil, Unleashed, Edguy, Sodom and many more.

Related Link(s):
Nocturnal Rites official website
Century Media Records
blog comments powered by Disqus