Share |

Sick Of It All tribute album announced

In 2006, Sick Of It All celebrated their 20th anniversary and now such renowned bands as Hatebreed, Rise Against, Napalm Death, Sepultura, Unearth, Walls Of Jericho, Madball, Ignite, Comeback Kid, Pennywise, and many others, have decided to pay tribute to one of the most legendary, persistent and dedicated hardcore bands still active.
“Our Impact Will Be Felt - A Tribute To Sick Of It All” is the title of this highly anticipated collection of Sick Of It All covers and will be released on Century Media Records on April 23rd, 2007.

"Our Impact Will Be Felt" – Tracklist:
1. Rise Against - "Built To Last"
2. Unearth - "Clobberin Time/What's Going On"
3. Hatebreed - "Ratpack"
4. Madball - "Give Respect"
5. Bleeding Through - "The Truth"
6. Comeback Kid - "Step Down"
7. Ignite - "Cease Fire"
8. Bouncing Souls - "Good Lookin' Out"
9. Pennywise - "My Life"
10. Kill Your Idols - "Friends Like You"
11. Sepultura - "Scratch The Surface"
12. Himsa - "Maladjusted"
13. Most Precious Blood - "Alone"
14. First Blood - "Just Look Around"
15. Stretch Arm Strong - "Busted"
16. Walls Of Jericho - "Us Vs. Them"
17. Suicide Machines - "Goatless"
18. Bane - "We Stand Alone"
19. No Redeeming Social Value - "World Full Of Hate"
20. Napalm Death - "Who Sets The Rules"

Various songs taken off this release will be premiered in weekly turns, so check out the tribute's myspace!

Related Link(s):
Sick Of It All official website
Century Media Records
Alternative-Zine, album review: "Sick Of It All – Death To Tyrants" (2006-06-23)
blog comments powered by Disqus