Share |

The National return with new album and single

New York indie rock quintet, The National, have announced the release of their new album, "Boxer", out worldwide May 21st and in the US May 22nd.

"Boxer" – Tracklist:
1. Fake Empire
2. Mistaken For Strangers
3. Brainy
4. Squalor Victoria
5. Green Gloves
6. Slow Show
7. Apartment Story
8. Start A War
9. Guest Room
10. Racing Like A Pro
11. Ada
12. Gospel

A single precedes the album: "Mistaken For Strangers" is out in the UK April 30th.

Related Link(s):
The National official website
Beggars Banquet
blog comments powered by Disqus