Share |

The Showdown new song

After showing its onstage power on The Showdown's first European tour alongside Norma Jean and He Is Legend, the Tennessee-based hard rocking young metal outfit has posted a new track off its forthcoming new album “Temptation Come My Way” online at several locations, including the band's Myspace page.

More songs off “Temptation Come My Way”, The Showdown's second full-length after the debut A Chorus Of Obliteration”, which has been reissued via Century Media Records in 2006 and reviewed here not long ago, can also be checked out at the band's Myspace page.

"Temptation Come My Way" – Tracklist:
1. Fanatics And Whores
2. Head Down
3. Six Feet Under
4. We Die Young
5. Breath Of The Swamp
6. It Drinks From Me
7. Temptation Come My Way
8. Forget My Name
9. Spitting In The Wind
10. I, Victim (Here's To The Year)
11. Carry On Wayward Son
12. Death Finds Us Breathing

European release dates:
Germany / Austria / Switzerland / Benelux: Friday, February 23, 2007.
France / Spain / Denmark / Norway / Rest of Europe: Monday, February 26, 2007.
Finland / Sweden / Hungary: Wednesday, February 28, 2007.
Italy: Friday, March 2, 2007.

Related Link(s):
The Showdown Official website
Century Media Records
Mono Vs. Stereo Records
blog comments powered by Disqus