Share |

Fu Manchu launch new album and Ecard

On February 19th, 2007, Southern California-based rock quartet Fu Manchu will release its tenth album and Century Media Records debut, “We Must Obey”, and now presents you a brand-new Ecard. You can listen to four new songs off “We Must Obey” there, win a Fu Manchu poster/t-shirt, check the band’s regularly updated tour dates and much more.

"We Must Obey” – Tracklist:
1. We Must Obey
2. Knew It All Along
3. Let Me Out
4. Hung Out To Dry
5. Shake It Loose
6. Land Of Giants
7. Between The Lines
8. Lesson
9. Moving In Stereo
10. Didn`t Really Try
11. Sensei Vs. Sensei
12. Never Again (European bonus track)

Fu Manchu’s newest slab of fuzzy rock was recorded at Hollywood’s Grandmaster Recorders studio (Tool, Nine Inch Nails, Black Crows). Finishing touches were added by Gene Grimaldi at Oasis Mastering (Velvet Revolver, Pennywise, Rev. Horton Heat). The album also includes a cover of The Cars’ classic “Moving In Stereo”.
The album will be released as limited edition featuring a luxurious slipcase art in a unique Hot Rod pinstriping style and a European only bonus track.

Related Link(s):
Fu Manchu Official website
Century Media Records
blog comments powered by Disqus