Share |

Ride The Sky lineup complete

Ex-Helloween drummer and Masterplan founder Uli Kusch has finally completed the line up of his new band Ride The Sky, named after on of Helloween's songs.

Ride The Sky's lineup is as follows:
Bjørn Jansson - vocals (Tears of Anger, Beyond Twilight)
Uli Kusch - drums (Ex- Helloween, Masterplan)
Benny Jansson - guitar (Tears of Anger)
Mathias Garnås - bass (Xsavior)
Kaspar Dahlqvist - keyboard (Dionysus, Stormwind, Illium)

The guys are currently working on their still untitled debut album, due to be released in the middle of August.
blog comments powered by Disqus