Share |

Naglfar unveil new album

Naglfar return with a vengeance to reap the furious "Harvest" of a storm sown more than ten years ago with the release of their debut "Vittra" in 1995, which quickly became an immortal classic of the Swedish black metal scene. The new album is coming out on Century Media Records on the following dates:
FRANCE / SPAIN / DENMARK / NORWAY / REST OF EUROPE: Monday, February 26, 2007.
FINLAND / SWEDEN / HUNGARY: Wednesday, February 28, 2007.
NORTH AMERICA: Tuesday, March 06, 2007.
UK: Monday, March 12, 2007.

"Harvest" – Tracklist:

01. Into The Black
02. Breathe Through Me
03. The Mirrors Of My Soul
04. Odium Generis Humani
05. The Darkest Road
06. Way Of The Rope
07. Plutonium Reveries
08. Feeding Moloch
09. Harvest

There will be a limited edition of the album released, containing a bonus DVD including four professionally recorded live clips from the Partysan Festival 2006, the video for the track "The Perpetual Horrors" as well as an interview with lead singer Kristoffer Olivius. The cover artwork is made by Travis Smith and can be viewed by clicking here.

The band is also very pleased to announce that they're heading back to Japan in a few days together with Celtic Frost and Satyricon. And that a video for the track “The Darkest Road” will be filmed by Roger Johansson (Arch Enemy, The Haunted, Dark Tranquillity) shortly after the band returns from Japan and an MP3 of the song will be posted online late January 2007.

Related Link(s):
Naglfar's Official website
Century Media Records
blog comments powered by Disqus