Share |

Malevolent Creation begun recording new album

Veteran Florida-based extreme metallers Malevolent Creation have commenced the recording sessions for their tenth full-length album, "Doomsday X". "Dave Culross finished tracking the drums and is very happy with the twelve songs," the band writes in an update. "They achieved a very natural feel, without sounding overly mechanical.”

Malevolent Creation's current recording and touring lineup is:
Jon Rubin – Guitars
Phil Fasciana – Guitars
Dave Culross – Drums
Jason Blachowicz – Bass
Brett Hoffmann – Vocals

Related Link(s):
Malevolent Creation's Official site
blog comments powered by Disqus