Share |

Paradise Lost - New Album on October !

Paradise Lost will release their new album - Symbol of Life on October 21.
The album is completed and has recently been mastered at Skyline Studios, Dusseldorf.

The track listing has finally been agreed and will be as follows:
01 isolate
02 erased
03 two worlds
04 pray nightfall
05 primal
06 perfect mask
07 Mystify
08 No Celebration
09 Self Obsessed
10 Symbol of Life
11 channel for the pain

Web site:

Paradise Lost - Symbol of Life
blog comments powered by Disqus