Share |

Sleepytime Gorilla Museum reissue "Grand Opening And Closing!"

Sleepytime Gorilla Museum has set September 5th 2006 as the release date for the upcoming reissue of the band's 2001 album "Grand Opening And Closing!" on The End Records.

The reissue, released in digipak format, has also been expanded with two unreleased songs and a live bonus song recorded by the band's new line-up.

Tracklist - "Grand Opening And Closing!":
1. Sleep is Wrong
2. Ambugaton
3. Ablutions
4. 1997 (tonight we're gonna party like it's...)
5. The Miniature
6. Powerless
7. The Stain
8. Sleepytime
9. Sunflower
10. More Time (bonus)
11. Flinch (bonus)
12. Powerless (live) (bonus)

The band just finished up a successful string of shows on the West Coast. The band is currently writing songs for their debut album for THE END RECORDS to surface sometime in early 2007.
Check out a video trailer of their live performance.

Related Link(s):
Sleepytime Gorilla Museum - Official website
The End Records
blog comments powered by Disqus