Share |

Riverside - Mini album release

On the 22nd of May, Inside Out released Riverside's mini album, "Voices In My Head". It contains five new, previously unreleased songs, live versions of three tracks from "Out Of Myself" and a video clip to "Acronym Love" created by John Vis.

Tracklist- “Voices In My Head”:
01. Us (02:33)
02. Acronym Love (04:44)
03. Dna ts. Rednum or F. Raf (07:20)
04. The Time I Was Daydreaming (04:53)
05. Stuck Between (03:56)
06. I Believe (Live) (03:59)
07. Loose Heart (Live) (05:27)
08. Out Of Myself (Live) (03:42)
Plus multimedia part: Videoclip for “Acronym Love”, Photos und Discography

Related Link(s):
InsideOut Music
blog comments powered by Disqus