Share |

Strapping Young Lad - album cover and guests revealed

The cover artwork for Strapping Young Lad's new album, "The New Black", has been posted online. A July 11 release via Century Media Records is expected.

Strapping Young Lad also filmed a video for the first single, "Wrong Side", from "The New Black" on Sunday (May 28) with director Dave Brodsky (The Red Chord, God Forbid).

Strapping young lad - The new black (album cover)"The New Black" - Tracklist:
01. Decimator
02. You Suck
03. Antiproduct
04. Hope
05. Wrong Side
06. Monument
07. Far Beyond Metal
08. Fucker
09. Almost Again
10. Polyphony
11. The New Black
Bonus Tracks:
12. The Long Pig
13. C:enter:###

Guests appearances:
Oderus Urungus (Gwar) - Vocals on "Far Beyond Metal"
Bif Naked - Vocals on "Fucker"
Cam Kroetsch (The Almighty Punchdrunk) - Vocals on "You Suck"

Related Link(s):
Strapping Young Lad
Century Media Records
blog comments powered by Disqus