Share |

3rd Insomnium album release

The following message was posted on the band's official website:
"We finally finished the mixing of forthcoming Insomnium album today! This time we really feel that we succeeded in the studio and the songs sound just amazing to our ears. Album will be mastered in the famous Finnvox studios in the beginning of the June and released later in the fall (9th of October) by Candlelight Records. We will also shoot new video from the song "Mortal Share" on next Tuesday. Stay tuned for more updates”.

Insomnium - Above the Weeping World
1. The Gale
2. Mortal Share
3. Drawn to Black
4. Change of Heart
5. At the Gates of Sleep
6. The Killjoy
7. Last Statement
8. Devoid of Caring
9. In the Groves of Death

Related Link(s):
Official Insomnium Site
Candlelight Records
blog comments powered by Disqus