Share |

Grenouer re-issue "TRY"

Siberian Technical thrash/death metal band Grenouer has decided to re-issue their debut "Try" as a seven track album, including three new tracks and the original three songs where re-mixed since some vocals and guitar parts were re-recorded.

Try - new Tracklist:
1. Intro: Verified
2. Devil's Eye
3. Open Up Entrails
4. A Passage In The Sky
5. All Along The Runway
6. Powdering Squeeze
7. Wanting To Be Alone

Related Link(s):
Grenouer - official site
blog comments powered by Disqus