Share |

Persuader publish details for upcoming release

The release date for upcoming Persuader album "When Eden Burns" is set for May 15th 2006.

Tracklist- When Eden Burns:
01. Twisted Eyes
02. Slaves Of Labour
03. Sending You Back
04. R.S Knights
05. The Return
06. When Eden Burns
07. Judas Immortal
08. Doomsday News
09. Zion
10. Enter Reality
11. Alight The Heavens (Japan Bonus)

Persuader are confirmed for this year's Kulturnatta Fest in their hometown Umeå and will make it their release party for "When Eden Burns".

Related Link(s):
Persuader - official website
blog comments powered by Disqus