Share |

SiKth - Release Tracklisting for "Death Of A Dead Day"

London based SikTh have released the track listing for their Bieler Bros. debut "Death of a Dead Day".

Tracklist- Death of a Dead Day:
1. Bland Streem Bloom
2. Flogging the Horses
3. Way Beyond the Fond Old River
4. Summer Rain
5. In This Light
6. Sanguine Seas of Bigotry
7. When the Moments Gone
9. Part of the Friction
10. Where do We Fall?
11. Another Sinking Ship
12. As the Earth Spins Around

"Death of a Dead Day" was produced by members of SikTh and was mixed by Matt LaPlant at Bieler Bros Studios in Pompano Beach, Florida.
The album will be released on June 6 (making the release date 06/06/06) with the first ten thousand copies containing a poster autographed by the band as well as limited edition embossed artwork.

The first single from the effort entitled "Bland Street Bloom" has been posted online – here.
A video for the track is set to follow in the coming weeks. In the meantime SikTh will be performing at a series of headlining dates before taking part in this year’s Download Festival with the likes of Guns N' Roses, Tool and Metallica.

Related Link(s):
SikTh - Official site
Bieler Bros. Records
blog comments powered by Disqus