Share |

Jesu- new EP

Justin Broadrick and Ted Parsons (former Godflesh members) – who now go by the name Jesu – are set to release a new EP entitled "Silver" on 11 March 2006 via Hydra Head Records.

"Silver" will contain four songs:
01. Silver
02. Star
03. Wolves
04. Dead Eyes

the runtime will be about 29 minutes, samples from the new EP can be found here.

Jesu is touring around Europe in the current moments and will do it again with "Final" in May.

Related Links:
blog comments powered by Disqus