Share |

Peeping Tom- Self Titled Album revealed

Ipecac Recordings reveal the release date of Peeping Tom self title album due to 30 May 2006.

Peeping Tom is a project by Mike Patton (Ex-Faith No More, Ex-Mr. Bungle, Fantomas and many other projects) in which he has been working on for the last 6 years. The album will count with many guests.

Tracklist (including the guests):

1) Five Seconds (featuring Odd Nosdam)
2) Mojo (featuring Rahzel and Dan the Automator)
3) Don't Even Trip (featuring Amon Tobin)
4) Getaway (featuring Kool Keith)
5) Your Neighborhood Spaceman (featuring Jel and Odd Nosdam)
6) Kill The DJ (featuring Massive Attack)
7) Caipirinha (featuring Bebel Gilberto)
8) Celebrity Death Match (featuring Kid Koala)
9) How U Feelin? (featuring Doseone)
10) Sucker (featuring Norah Jones)
11) We're Not Alone (featuring Dub Trio)

Related Link(s):
Ipecac Recordings Interview with Mike Patton (September 2004)
blog comments powered by Disqus