Share |

Celtic Frost join Century Media Records

Celtic Frost and Century Media are proud to announce the signing of an international licensing agreement covering all territories.

A new album (which will also mark their first release through Century Media) is due spring 2006.
"Monotheist" would be their first release in 13 years; it contains 11 tracks which were produced by the band and Peter Tägtgren (Hypocrisy/Pain, ex- Bloodbath).
The limited edition Digipak will include a bonus track titled "Temple Of Depression", and the vinyl LP will include another bonus titled "Incantation Against You".

Tracklist- Monotheist:
1. Progeny
2. Ground
3. A Dying God Coming Into Human Flesh
4. Drown In Ashes
5. Os Abysmi Vel Daath
6. Obscured
7. Domain Of Decay
8. Ain Elohim
9. Totengott
10. Synagoga Satanae
11. Winter (Requiem, Chapter Three: Finale)

Related Link(s):
Celtic Frost
Century Media
blog comments powered by Disqus