Share |

Soil- new album

Soil has announced "True self" as their next album to be released on April through DRT Entertainment (which Soil has recently signed a deal with).

This would be their 5th full length and the first with new vocalist AJ Cavalier (former Diesel Machine vocalist) after Ryan McCombs left the band a few years ago.

A preview of one of the songs, titled "Fight for life" is available for streamline listening on their official site.

Related Link(s):
DRT Entertainment
blog comments powered by Disqus