Share |

Lacuna Coil- "Karmacode" details

Lacuna Coil's 4th full length album is set to be released on April 4th through Centaury Media Records.

Tracklist- Karmacode:
1. Fragile
2. To The Edge
3. Our Truth
4. Within Me
5. Devoted
6. You Create
7. What I See
8. Fragments Of Faith
9. Closer
10. In Visible Light
11. The Game
12. Without Fear
13. Enjoy The Silence

The single "Our Truth" will debut in the soundtrack of "Underworld: Evolution" (a sequel to "Underworld") which is due January 10th.
"Underworld: Evolution" also features Chester Bennington (Linkin Park) and Maynard James Keenan (Tool, A Perfect Circle) with his project "Pusifer" as well as Slipknot, My Chemical Romance, Atreyu, Cradle of Filth, Alakline Trio, Trivium and others.

Related Link(s):
Lacuna Coil
Century Media
blog comments powered by Disqus