Share |

Katatonia - New Album on March 2006

Katatonia have announced their 7th full length album, "The Great Cold Distance", due to be released via Peaceville Records on March 13, 2006.

Katatonia: The Great Cold Distance (album cover)
The Great Cold Distance - track List:
01. Leaders
02. Deliberation
03. Soil's Song
04. My Twin
05. Consternation
06. Follower
07. Rusted
08. Increase
09. July
10. In The White
11. The Itch
12. Journey Through Pressure

A single, titled "My Twin" will be released on the 13th of February 2006.

Katatonia: My TwinMy Twin- Track list:
01. My Twin (Single Edit)
02. My Twin (Opium Dub)
03. Displaced
04. Dissolving Bonds

Related Link(s):
Katatonia - official site
Peaceville Records album review: Katatonia - Viva Emptiness
blog comments powered by Disqus