M'era Luna 2018


Share |

Dream Theater's New album out in June.

Dream Theater have completed the work on their 8th full length studio album entitled "OCTAVARIUM" which is tentatively set for release through Atlantic Records on June 7th, 2005.

The track listing is as follows:
1.The Root Of All Evil
2.The Answer Lies Within
3.These Walls
4.I Walk Beside You
5.Panic Attack
6.Never Enough
7.Sacrificed Sons
Dream Theater's 2005/2006 World Tour will kick off on June 10th in Sweden with a leg of European Festivals and select headlining shows which will then be followed by a North American leg throughout July/August as part of a "package" tour with several other bands.

Related Link(s):
Dream Theater
blog comments powered by Disqus