Share |

Porcupine Tree new album - Deadwing will be released on March 28.

The new Porcupine Tree album - "Deadwing" will be released on the 28th of March by Warner Music in Europe, on 19th of April it will be released in the U.S. by Lava.
The album was recorded between March-October, and has been mixed in both stereo and 5.1 versions. once again the 5.1 mix was done in collaboration with Grammy award winning producer Elliot Scheiner.

There are guest appearances by Mikael Akerfeldt of Opeth, and Adrian Belew of King Crimson.

The track listing of the album is:
1. Deadwing (9.46)
2. Shallow (4.17)
3. Lazarus (4.18)
4. Halo (4.38)
5. Arriving Somewhere But Not Here (12.02)
6. Mellotron Scratch (6.57)
7. Open Car (3.46)
8. The Start of Something Beautiful (7.39)
9. Glass Arm Shattering (6.12)

Related Link(s):
Porcupine Tree
Deadwing web site
blog comments powered by Disqus