Share |

AYREON: 'The Human Equation' participants Revealed.

AYREON, the brainchild of Dutch guitarist Arjen Lucassen has revealed its current album’s line up of performers, including such illustrious talents as:

James LaBrie (Dream Theater)
Mikael Åkerfeldt (Opeth)
Devin Townsend (SYL)
And Devon Graves (Dead Soul Tribe)

"Ayreon: The Human Equation" is tentatively due in May through Inside Out Records.

Related Link(s):
blog comments powered by Disqus